All 24 Songs from Alvin and the Chipmunks The Squeakquel Soundtrack


There are 24 songs in the Alvin and the Chipmunks: The  Squeakquel. The soundtrack album has about half of the songs from the movie. Here’s all 24 of the songs from The Squeakquel.

The Squaekquel introduces a female crew to the mix – the Chipettes. They sing Put Your Records On, The Song, Hot N Cold, Single Ladies and No One with Charice. The Chipmunks chime in with You Really Got Me, Stayin’ Alive, Bring It On, It’s OK and I Want to Know What Love Is. They also duet on a couple songs, including We Are Family and Shake Your Groove Thing.

Here the songs from Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel, in the order they appeared in the movie, with notes for most of the scenes the songs were in. (updated)

Original music for Alvin and the Chipmunks The Squeakuel – David Newman

Extra songs on the album that aren’t in the movie:

~ by montelutz on December 24, 2009.

25 Responses to “All 24 Songs from Alvin and the Chipmunks The Squeakquel Soundtrack”

  1. my kids going to love this thanx

  2. i remembered that i heard the “bring it on” song who wasn’t sang by the chipmunks. it’s a band version i think. who sing it?

  3. can i ask the name of the dance crews song? the background music they were dancing to. im not sure from what it says above. sorry

  4. i love alvin and the chipmunks

  5. who’s the real artist of the song Bring it on? i wanna download it.

  6. who really is the singer of bring it on?i’ve heard it before but.. i forgot who is it.. please reply..

  7. Can anyone tell me what song this is heres a verse
    How much do we roll ????? I think

  8. Thanks I found the song I was lookin for that I couldnt find anywhere else online!

  9. this sucks you can’t listen to most of the songs on here

  10. anyone know what song does TOBY sings when alvin is late for their show?

  11. Does anyone please tell me where i can download the song “dance all night crew” by Chris Classic which is so Important to me ??? or anyone who has this track please send it to me ? i’ll appreciate it so much !!!!!!!!!! my email: jason27@126.com ,have a good day

  12. Second end credits song is “The Song (The Chipettes feat. Queensberry)

  13. Thanks a lot for the songs. Who ever u r, your the best. I love all the songs that the chipmunks. If i was the Chimpetes, I would be Briii….ta….ny.. She’s the best!!!

  14. Um, Brittany Chimpete, some of the sentences doesn’t make sense. SO this is a reply. You are SOOOOOOOOO DUMB!!! FYI make sure you know what your typing


    • You do know that Eleanor has two Es, right? Perhaps you spelled it wrong on purpose, if so, my apologies.
      But “you’re” is what you meant, I’m sure, when you said “FYI make sure you know what your typing”.

      If you are going to reply to someone in a scathing tone about their spelling and grammar, I’d make sure you don’t make mistakes in the same category.

  15. i love you girls

  16. they are so cool and alex the pink girl is so
    cool and i like there singing it is so good
    iven my nana likes it ”they rock!”

  17. WHO SINGS THE SONG BRING IT ON?! NOT THE CHIPMUNK VERSION! THE REAL VERSION! I CAN’T FIND IT ANYWHERE & I WANT IT SO BAD!DDDDD:

  18. Godsmack sings it

  19. The second end credits song is by Queensberry:

    “The The Song”

    Spinning and spinning, beginning to lose the ground
    It’s like there’s a party inside me on its way out
    I know that you want it, I know that you want my sound
    Forget it, can’t get it, it’s mine and you’re not allowed

    ‘Cause when I rock, no one rocks harder than me
    And I don’t stop, ’cause I got mad energy
    I got the bass and the drums, they’re moving me
    Along

    Yeah!

    Inside my brain there’s a song
    You think I’m crazy, baby?
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    I might just maybe, baby
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    There’s a song (x8)

    You may call me crazy, and maybe you might be right
    The music inside me keeps going all through the night
    I’m schizo, so blitzed, all mixed up with something bad
    But baby, just maybe, it’s better than what you had

    ‘Cause when I rock, no one rocks harder than me
    And I don’t stop, ’cause I got mad energy
    I got the bass and the drums, they’re moving me
    Along

    Yeah!

    Inside my brain there’s a song
    You think I’m crazy, baby
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    I might just maybe, baby
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    You think I’m out my mind
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    ‘Cause my foot’s keepin’ time
    Inside my brain there’s a song

    There’s a song(x8)
    Queenberry!
    There’s a song(x8)
    Queenberry!

    ‘Cause when I rock, no one rocks harder than me
    And I don’t stop, ’cause I got mad energy
    I got the bass and the drums, they’re moving me
    Along

    Yeah!

    Inside my brain there’s a song
    You think I’m crazy, baby
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    I might just maybe, baby
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    You think I’m out my mind
    Inside my brain there’s a song
    ‘Cause my foot’s keepin’ time
    Inside my brain there’s a song

    and it goes a little something like this

  20. ,.if the chipmunks was real talking,dancing and singing please will you go to the angeles san fernando,and i will take care of them,i will give them many foods their like when their will not song,talk or dance please go them with me,okay i will give you my address this is my address 44 sitio san rafael telabastagan city of san fernando pampanga that bis my address will you call me in number 09487014858 that is my number i like their SIMON,ALVIN AND THEODORE their is so cute,.its maybe hard to go with here but i can pay money and you give the chipmunks for me like simon,alvin and theodore,,say for their i love them,,.

  21. ALVIN AND THE CHIPMUNKS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. it was marvelous, beautiful it was the best thing I’ve ever seen heard or watched i give many good luck to who ever made them it was wonderful.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 696 other followers

