I Cannot Wait to See The Soloist


[Update:] I just saw The Soloist and loved it. Here’s the complete list of songs from the movie. You can also find the videos and downloads for the songs at Reelsoundtrack.com.

/The preview for The Soloist is playing before Eagle Eye. It gives me goosebumps every time I see it. I just hope it lives up to its potential. The music in the preview is haunting. I can only hope that the movie will carry through. While I am not the biggest Jamie Foxx fan, Robert Downey Jr. has been a favorite for quite some time. And he is on one hell of a streak lately.

Here’s to music as redemption. It is the light that will never go out.

Theatrical preview for The Soloist

Here’s the complete list of songs from the The Soloist:

Here are the classical songs (mostly composed by Beethoven) that appear in the movie:

Original music from The Soloist – Dario Marianelli

Song from the trailer for The Soloist – Bach’s Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, I. Prelude

~ by montelutz on September 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Cannot Wait to See The Soloist”

  1. does anyone know what song that is?

  2. Bach Cello Suite No.1 Prelude

Leave a Reply

 
