I Confess: This is a Really Good Soundtrack (Confessions of a Shopaholic)


There are 29 songs in Confessions of a Shopaholic, including music from Natasha Bedingfield, The Pussycat Dolls, Kat DeLuna, Macy Gray, Amy Winehouse and Lada GaGa. In other words, it has a really good soundtrack. The album they released for the movie has about half of the songs on it, but you can find them all here.

//Note: I have been a bit behind in posting soundtracks the last couple weeks, but I hope to catch up in a flurry. Stay tuned for a bunch of updates. //

Here’s the complete list of songs from Confessions of a Shopaholic, with downloads for most of the songs:

Original music – James Newton Howard

Here’s the video for Fashion by Lady Gaga:

~ by montelutz on March 1, 2009.

11 Responses to “I Confess: This is a Really Good Soundtrack (Confessions of a Shopaholic)”

  1. Haven’t seen the movie yet – Love the songss ♥

  2. Hey,
    What is the song played during the opening credits? I don’t thinkit features on the Soundtrack.
    thanks.

  3. Emotion In Motion – Ric Ocasek

  4. Hi, what’s the background music during the kiss in the end scene?
    I really love that melody, so sweet.
    Thanks in advance.

  5. PLEASE ANSWER 🙂

  6. I finally found it. It’s “Shopaholic Suite” by James Newton Howard.
    http://www.amazon.com/Shopaholic-Suite/dp/B001R20I3E

  7. hi, Do someone know where I can get the cd which contain the complete list of songs from Confessions of a Shopaholic?

  8. watz rebecca’s ringtone?

  9. Rebecca’s ringtone track is Gwen Stefani – If I was a rich girl.

  10. I want to know the tune which plays in the start of the movie when the narration is on. In particular, when she’s in a yellow jacket and a man comes but she looking at the store…I could not find it anywhere….I just want that tune only…Plz tell me which song is it..??

  11. wats the song that is played .. whenevr Alicia (the lady with long legs?)comes !! please tell me .. i really wanna know!!

Leave a Reply

 
