Pitbull and Don Omar Drive the Fast and Furious Soundtrack


The Fast and Furious soundtrack is what you would expect – mostly rap and hip hop music featuring multiple songs by Pitbull and Don Omar, along with music from Common, Run DMC, Kumbia Kings and Kenna.

There are 21 songs in the movie, 8 of which are on the soundtrack album. There also are three extra songs on the soundtrack album.

I was a bit confused by the concept of the remix/reboot of the Fast and Furious series, but I liked the previous movies so I was willing to give this one a try. I was really into the first two movies, but saw Tokyo Drift almost by accident. I ended up at the theater after being stranded in the worst rainstorm in DC in 20 years. Constitution Avenue was flooded with two feet of water and the only way I could get home was to take high roads that led me straight to a theater that was playing the movie. I am hoping to avoid a repeat.

Here’s the complete list of songs from Fast and Furious. The videos and downloads for them are at Reelsoundtrack.com.

Extra songs on the album:

~ by montelutz on April 4, 2009.

11 Responses to “Pitbull and Don Omar Drive the Fast and Furious Soundtrack”

  1. Hey guys,

    im looking for the italian song played when they are about to race to be braga’s driver…
    can anyone help me?

  2. it’s street code frome enmicasa

  3. anyone know the song where dom walks into the garage where the guy is working under the car?

  4. anyone say the name of the song, when “dwight” (shelby guy) was in his house with the girls?

  5. quote:anyone say the name of the song, when “dwight” (shelby guy) was in his house with the girls?
    THIS 😀

  6. could someone please tell me what the song when Vin diesel and her girlfriend make up in the garage thanks

  7. Anyone know the song that’s playing when Walker is shooting pool?

  8. can u tell me d name of the song wen vin disel lukin @ letty’s funneral.. ??

  9. I old to be solon than laughing to get this web-site.I wished to thanks on your measure for this wonderful learn!! I positively having fun with every lowercase slight bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to hold a at new whatsis you journal office. white irish drinkers part 1/16 full movie

Leave a Reply

 
