Obsessed with the Beyonce, Estelle and Zero 7 Songs from the Obsessed Soundtrack


Obsessed opened number one. I cannot say much for the movie, but the soundtrack gets a thumbs up. It features a number of songs you might expect from a Beyonce Knowles movie, such as, well…Beyonce herself, plus music from Estelle, Wyclef and Jill Scott.

[update: the song everyone is looking for, that plays at the end of the movie, is Smash Into You by Beyonce.]

But it also throws in a number of tunes that I was surprised to here, including Destiny by Zero 7, one of my all times. Throw in a little Tone Loc and Wild Cherry (Play That Funky Music) and you have party in a packet. Except, I have a feeling that this party gets a little twisted.

Here’s the complete list of songs from the movie Obsessed. They did not release a soundtrack album for the film, but you can find the videos and downloads for the movie on Reelsoundtrack.com and below:

~ by montelutz on April 25, 2009.

18 Responses to “Obsessed with the Beyonce, Estelle and Zero 7 Songs from the Obsessed Soundtrack”

  1. […] Obsessed with the Beyonce, Estelle and Zero 7 Songs from the Obsessed Soundtrack Obsessed opened number one. I cannot say much for the movie, but the soundtrack gets a thumbs up. It features a number […] […]

  2. I am looking for the openning song in the movie obsessed with Beyonce It’s a fast paced song and it is not listed on any of the songs listed above could ya please help me find it, thanksss

  3. can’t seem to be able to download any other day by norah jones and wyclef,where can i find it anyone knows?

  4. I just want to know in the begining of the movie what is the 2th song of the movie? I really need.!!!

  5. AWESOME SONG. ‘SMASH INTO YOU’

  6. I’m looking for a song sang by Beyonce at the end of the movie; during the credits.

  7. Thank you so much for posting these songs! I put in my favs.

  8. I know people didn’t like the movie but I loved it i thought it was much better than people made it out to be I think the end was brillant and the soundtrack worked I think it was something that grabbed my attention and I wanted to know what happens. Smash into you was brillant quite appropiate for beyonce fight scence love the part when she gets kicked in the face so unepected

  9. I am pretty sure I recognized a song by Depeche Mode or Dave Gahan did any body else? If so which one is it?

  10. song at the end.. by beyonce?! anyone know it?!?!?!?

  11. im looking for a instrumental song that also played on this christmas

  12. I love the movie,watched it lots of times.Idris is soooooooo handsome and sexy.beyonce is as beautiful and talented as ever.

  13. I cant find the song I’m Gonna Getcha on Limewire. Why is that?

  14. I’m looking for the song played right before they were at dinner. It’s very upbeat and a bit funky.

  15. I’ve been searching everywhere for Crudo! Is there anywhere to find or buy there songs? Thanks

  16. Anyone please!! I’m trying to find the Crudo song “I’m Gonna Getcha”. I’ve searched for Mike Patton and Dan the Automator on iTunes, Limewire, Youtube and Amazon. I would love to have that song as I’m sure many others would too.

Leave a Reply

 
