All 25 Songs from the Why Did I Get Married Too? Soundtrack


Tyler Perry’s movies usually have a good soundtrack. Why Did I Get Married Too? is no exception. Here are all 25 songs from the film, with downloads for them as well. The soundtrack ranges from Ziggy Marley to Janet Jackson, The Falcons to Miss Eighty 6. There’s also The Weather Girls, The Bitter End Singers and Chaz Shepherd, just to name a few. Plus Mayor Hawthorne’s “A Strange Arrangement,” which was featured in one of the my favorite soundtracks from the past year, (500) Days of Summer.

Here’s the list of all 25 songs from Why Did I Get Married Too? with links to the downloads for most of them. Half of the songs from the movie are on the soundtrack album that they released, but you have to buy the entire album to be able to get any of them. Where possible, I have linked to the individual song downloads, so you can snag only the ones you want.

I haven’t seen the movie yet so, unfortunately, I don’t have information about the scenes that the songs were in, but I think they may be in a reasonably good semblance of the order they were in in the movie. If you have any info about the scenes, I’d be happy to update the post. Just add the info in the comments.

Enjoy.

Original music for Tyler Perry’s Why Did I Get Married Too? – Aaron Zigman

~ by montelutz on April 11, 2010.

2 Responses to “All 25 Songs from the Why Did I Get Married Too? Soundtrack”

  1. check out Emma-Lee perform “That Sinking Feeling” on CBC TV:

  2. Have you heard if they’re going to release a soundtrack for Madea’s Big Happy Family?

Leave a comment